Philadelphia Canoe Club

2018 Philadelphia Canoe Club Award Recipients

Mimi Lebeau Memorial Award: Awarded to Erin Donovan          
For outstanding individual efforts toward development of paddling skills

Robert Henk Memorial Award: Awarded to Looie Voorhees         
In memory of Robert Henk’s unselfish encouragement of new paddlers. Awarded for exceptional work introducing our whitewater sport to others.

Beaver Award:  Awarded jointly to Manny and Judy Ayala 
Gratefully given in recognition for outstanding contributions to Philadelphia Canoe Club programs and activities.

The Spirit Award: Awarded to Sofia Lindberg  
In honor of Dave Jackson: given with appreciation to one who exemplifies the spirit and community of the Philadelphia Canoe Club.

Distinguished Service Award, of the Philadelphia Canoe Club: Awarded to Debbie Carr
Given in recognition of special achievements benefiting the Philadelphia Canoe Clu

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software